Picture: OM.net

Women's Team

D1 Féminine | The 2019-2020 Fixtures

Calendar
Posted by
Adam Geigerman
On Saturday 6 July 2019 at 08:00

The French Football Federation unveiled 22 matchdays of its 45th Division 1 Women's Championship season. OM and 11 other teams enter in the competition on Saturday, 24 August, and finish on Saturday, 30 May, 2020.

In addition, the FFF has announced naming-rights agreement with Arkema. The D1 Feminine will be called the D1 Arkema for the next three seasons.

D1 FEMININE

Matchday 1: Saturday, 24 August
Matchday 2: Saturday, 7 September
Matchday 3: Saturday 14 September
Matchday 4: Saturday 28 September
Matchday 5: Saturday, 12 October
Matchday 6: Saturday, 19 October
Matchday 7: Saturday, 26 October
Matchday 8: Saturday, 2 November
Matchday 9: Saturday, 16 November
Matchday 10: Saturday, 23 November
Matchday 11: Saturday 7 December (end of Round 1)

Matchday 12: Saturday, 14 December
Matchday 13: Saturday 18 January
Matchday 14: Saturday, 25 January
Matchday 15: Saturday, 8 February 
Matchday 16: Saturday, 22 February
Matchday 17: Saturday, 14 March 
Matchday 18: Saturday, 28 March 
Matchday 19: Saturday, 4 April 
Matchday 20: Saturday 18 April 
Matchday 21: Saturday, 16 May 
Matchday 22: Saturday, 30 May (end of Round 2)

FEMALE  Coupe de Frnce

- Round of 32: Sunday, 12 January, 2020
- Round of 16: Sunday, 2 February, 2020
- Quarter-final: Sunday, 16 February, 2020
- Semi-finals: Saturday, 21 March, 2020
- Final: Saturday 9 or Sunday 10 May, 2020