Picture: OM.net

1st Team

2019-2020 | The Ligue 1 fixture list

Calendar
Posted by
Adam Geigerman
On Monday 24 June 2019 at 09:52

André Villas-Boas and his Olympique de Marseille squad now know their league fixture list for the 2019-2020 season. The Marseillais will start off at home against Reims on 10 August. The first marquee showdown of the season at the Orange Velodrome will take place on 1 September on Matchday 4 against Saint-Etienne.

The run of matches between the 10th, 11th and 12th matchdays could be crucial with a visit to Paris before hosting Lille and Lyon, the top three from last season!

For the second half, the thrillers are more spread out: Lille-OM will take place on the weekend of 15 February (Matchday 25), OM-PSG is on the Matchday 30 (Sunday, 22 March) and Lyon-OM three days later on Sunday, 19 April.

Five meetings are already shifted to Sunday at 9 p.m. (live on Canal +). These are home against ASSE, away to PSG, at home against Lyon and PSG and away to Lyon.

The season will end with a trip to Reims on Saturday, 23 May.

L1 2019-2020

Matchday 1 - Saturday, 10 August: OM - Reims
Matchday 2 - Saturday, 17 August: Nantes - OM
Matchday 3 - Saturday, 24 August: Nice - OM
Matchday 4 - Sunday 1 September: OM - Saint-Etienne
Matchday 5 - Saturday 14 September: Monaco - OM
Matchday 6 - Saturday, 21 September: OM - Montpellier
Matchday 7 - Wednesday, 25 September: Dijon - OM
Matchday 8 - Saturday 28 September: OM - Rennes
Matchday 9 - Saturday, 5 October: Amiens - OM
Matchday 10 - Saturday 19 October: OM - Strasbourg
Matchday 11 - Sunday, 27 October: Paris SG - OM
Matchday 12 - Saturday 2 November: OM - Lille
Matchday 13 - Sunday, 10 November: OM - Lyon
Matchday 14 - Saturday 23 November: Toulouse - OM
Matchday 15 - Saturday, 30 November: OM - Brest
Matchday 16 - Wednesday, 4 December: Angers - OM
Matchday 17 - Saturday 7 December: OM - Bordeaux
Matchday 18 - Saturday, 14 December 14th: Metz - OM
Matchday 19 - Saturday 21 December: OM - Nîmes
Matchday 20 - Saturday 11th January: Rennes - OM
Matchday 21 - Saturday, January 25: OM - Angers
Matchday 22 - Saturday 1 February: Bordeaux - OM
Matchday 23  - Wednesday, 5 February: Saint-Etienne - OM
Matchday 24 - Saturday 24 February: OM - Toulouse
Matchday 25 - Saturday 15 February: Lille - OM
Matchday 26 - Saturday 22 February: OM - Nantes
Matchday 27 - Saturday, 29 February: Nîmes - OM
Matchday 28 - Saturday 7 March: OM - Amiens
Matchday 29 - Saturday, March 14th: Montpellier - OM
Matchday 30 - Sunday 22 March: OM - Paris SG
Matchday 31 - Sunday 5 April: Brest - OM
Matchday 32 - Saturday, 11 April: OM - Dijon
Matchday 33 - Sunday, 19 April: Lyon - OM
Matchday 34 - Sunday, 26 April: OM - Nice
Matchday 35 - Saturday 2 May: Strasbourg - OM
Matchday 36 - Saturday 9 May: OM - Monaco
Matchday 37 - Saturday 16 May: OM - Metz
Matchday 38 - Saturday, 23 May: Reims - OM